SSC CGL Online Classes | SSC & Railways Online Coaching

   Course Starts At   

SSC Railways lic gic courses
Location Batch Time

   Introduction to SSC-RAILWAYS-LIC-GIC   

Staff Selection Commission of India will be conducting SSC CGL 2018 Exam in four stages: Tier-1, Tier-2, Tier-3 & Tier-4 exam. While Tier-I & Tier-Il exam will be conducted online, Tier-Ill will be a pen and paper based exam and Tier-IV will be a computer skill test. Let's have a look at the exam pattern for all these stages of SC CGL Recruitment process one by one. Candidates must note that the score for SSC CGL Tier-I & Tier-11 Exam will be normalized if it is conducted in multiple shifts. The normalization score will be decided by SSC and it will be considered final for selecting candidates for the further rounds (Tier-III & Tier-IV) of SSC

SSC Railways lic gic courses

   About SSC-RAILWAYS-LIC-GIC Exams   

SSC Railways lic gic course
SSC Railways lic gic course